Operational Directors

Mark Simmer

Fundraising Director

simmer645@gmail.com

Roger Vaca

Communication / Marketing 

rvaca333@sbcglobal.net

Sue Huske

Communication Director

shuske@att.net

 

Chris Corrao

Director of Coaching

bicyclekick40@yahoo.com

920-495-1970

Steve Meyer

Outside Partner Director

spm5@sbcglobal.net

 

Dawn Klockow

Select/Community Soccer Registrar

lufcadmin@icloud.com

 

 

Krista Gutman

Internal Registrar

krista_gutman@hotmail.com

 

Eric Lagerstrom

Field Director/Coordinator

elagerstrom@jagemann.com

 

Tom Bartelme

Referee Coordinator

Tbartelme@hotmail.com

 

Contact Us:

GGUSC Proudly Sponsored By

Sponsor

Sponsor